Senior Teaching Staff

Headteacher: Mrs J. Slack

Deputy Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr G. Wilkinson

SENDCO: Mrs A. Cave

Teaching staff 

Puffins – Mrs T. Pye
Nursery – Mrs J. Sturgeon
Reception – Mrs G. Hillier
Year 1 – Mrs R. Harrington and Mrs T. Grant
Year 2 – Mrs S. Harry
Year 3 – Miss T. Broadbent
Year 4 – Mrs C. Scott
Year 5 – Mr S. Lonsdale
Year 6 – Miss D. Eastwood

Teaching Assistants

Miss S. Herrington

Miss J. Dinsdale

Mrs A. Ward

Mrs E. Yearley

Miss E. Liddell

Mrs B. Fearns

Mrs J. Wilcox

Mrs E. Opie

Mrs K. Bevan

Mrs T. Regan

Mrs K. Cummings

Miss A. Jamieson

Site Staff

School Business Manager: Mrs V. Lupton
Office Manager: Miss A. Airstone
Administration Assistant: Mrs. T. Shillito
Administration Assistant: Mrs. E. Haigh
Site Manager: Mr M. Thompson
Facilities & Estates Manager: Mr M. Wells

Breakfast Club Manager: Miss. A. Jamieson
Breakfast Club Assistant: Mrs. S Mason
After School Club Manger: Mrs A. Ward/Mrs E. Haigh
After School Club Assistant: Miss K. Huller and Miss K. Hillyard
Parent Support Worker: Miss M. Murray
Behaviour Support Worker: Miss E. Opie

Mid-day Recreation Leader: Mrs D. Hall
Mid-Day Recreation Assistants: Miss C. Jamieson/Mrs C.Brown

Cook: Mr R. Rudge

Kitchen Assistant: Ms C.Gray/Ms A.Darking/Ms K. Hunter/Ms L. Fahey/Ms T. Moore

Cleaning Supervisor: Miss. C. Jamieson

Cleaning Assistants: Mrs C. Maynard/Mrs N. Smith/Mrs C. Brown/Mrs D. Hall